College Wrestling is Pretty Easy…..Not

Posted: January 19, 2012 in Dan Price White


I wouldn’t wish being in a wrestling match on my worst enemy. Just the most tiring, humiliating, fun you can have in a padded room. Here, in this video, you can see me being an idiot, taking part in my first wrestling match against Leo Hardy who was a two-time state championship qualifier back in his high school days in Nashville, Tenn. At the end of this match I felt like I was going to die for the next 30 minutes. Just dry heaving and stomach acid burning in my lungs. Just not a good look, not a good look at all for the Price Is White.

Comments
  1. Sean Breslin says:

    That seems like torture, but worth it when you win.

Leave a Reply

