I Want to be Elmo’s Agent — Elmo and I Know It

Posted: January 19, 2012 in Dan Price White


Kids look at these crayons, Dorothy in a tank and he ain’t afraid to show it? Is Elmo basically telling the world that he has arrived on the pop-song game? I haven’t been this behind an artist since the first time I saw Avril Lavigne was I was 16 and nearly had a heart attack.

KIDS LOOK AT THESE CRAYONS! I MAKE ART! Yes you do Elmo, just holla at the Price Is White, I just don’t see Sesame Street having enough street cred to get you where you need to be.

We’ll start small, like getting a cut played between scenes on The Hills and eventually we’ll be the musical guest on SNL.

Call me you little red blob of fur. And steer clear of Bert and Ernie, I don’t trust those guys.

Leave a Reply

